Background
Splinter in the Blood
Splinter in the Blood

A propulsive debut suspense novel, filled with secrets, nerve-jangling tension, perplexing mystery, and cold-blooded murder, in which a police officer on the hunt for a macabre serial killer is brutally attacked, and only his partner knows the truth about what happened—and who did it.

"Compelling, clever. Packed with macabre and fascinating forensic details. A stunning debut." Mo Hayder, bestselling author
'Wonderfully crafted.' 'A taut and compelling thriller." Ann Cleeves

UK Hardcover and Digital

Background
Splinter in the Blood by Ashley Dyer - USA Cover
Splinter in the Blood

A propulsive debut suspense novel, filled with secrets, nerve-jangling tension, perplexing mystery, and cold-blooded murder, in which a police officer on the hunt for a macabre serial killer is brutally attacked, and only his partner knows the truth about what happened—and who did it.

''As sharp as the thorns that feature in the plot." Ann Cleeves

USA Hardcover and Digital

Background
Tattoo - book cover
Tattoo

Liverpool: Ein perfider Frauenmörder hält die Stadt in Atem. Seine Opfer findet man stets sorgfältig arrangiert und von Kopf bis Fuß mit kryptischen Tätowierungen bedeckt – die ihnen vor ihrem Tod mit einem Dorn beigebracht wurden.

"Einer der kühnsten und einfallsreichsten Serienkiller-Thriller seit ›Das Schweigen der Lämmer. Voller forensischer Details und mit einer ebenso komplizierten wie faszinierenden Protagonistin ist dieser heftige Thriller perfekt für alle Fans von Jeffery Deaver und Chris Carter." A. J. Finn

Germany Hardcover and Digital

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

Splinter in the Blood, the first in the Lake and Carver series, will be available in both hardcover and digital editions from Corsair in the UK, March 2018, and William Morrow in the US, June 2018.

Splinter in the Blood also will be available in translation in Germany (October 2018), Spain (April 2108), Denmark, and Sweden.

Connect with Ashley Dyer on Facebook Twitter and YouTube. Sign up for our newsletter here. Do stop back soon for details on this upcoming novel.